Executive Council AESSRA

Prof. Debashis Sarkar, President Dr. Sudhakar Dwivedi, Vice-President Dr. Ram Singh, Secretary Dr. Rakesh Singh, Asst. Secretary Dr.Chanchal Mukherjee, Treasurer

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Prof. Debashis Sarkar Professor & Head Department of Agricultural Economics Palli Siksha Bhavana (Institute of Agriculture) Visva-Bharati (Central University) Sriniketan, Birbhum, INDIA And Former Professor & Director, Agro-Economic Research Centre (Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India), INDIA
E-mail: debashis.sarkar@visva-bharati.ac.in

Associate Editors

Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan Birbhum,West Bengal, INDIA bcroy1969@rediffmail.com
Prof. S.S. Kalamkar Director,Agro-Economic Research Centre H.M. Patel Institute of Rural Development Opp. Nanadalaya Temple Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar Dist. Anand, Gujarat, INDIA director.aerc@gmail.com
 
Dr. Tunde Csapone Risko University of Debrecen Faculty of Applied Economics and Rural Development Department of Trade and Marketing, Boszormenyi ut Debrecen, HUNGARY risko.tunde@econ.unideb.hu

Editorial Board Members

Prof. G.G. Rao Andhra University Visakhapatnam, INDIA grao@gmail.com
Dr.Brajesh Jha Institute of Economic Growth (IEG), Delhi University, North Campus, Delhi, INDIA brajesh@iegindia.org
 
Dr. Manuel Cristian Firica Dean, Spiru Haret University Faculty of Legal, Economic, Administrative Sciences Craiova,ROMANIA
Dr. Somenath Halder Deshbandhu Para, P.O. Jhaljhalia P.S. English Bazar, Dist: Malda West Bengal, INDIA somnatgeo@gmail.com
 
Dr. Timothy Kreswellas Assistant Director Skill Select and State Liaison SectionLabour Market Branch Department of Immigration and Citizenship, AUSTRALIA drtkerswell@gmail.com
Dr. Jean Firica University of Craiova, ROMANIA Corr. Memb. American Romanian Academy
 
Dr. Prabuddha Ray Subject Matter Specialist Rathindra Krishi Vigyan Kendra Palli Siksha Bhavan,Sriniketan West Bengal,INDIA prabuddha_ray1@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mrs. Anthonia Ngozika Obi-Ani Department of History and International Studies University of Nigeria, NIGERIA. ngozika.obi-ani@unn.edu.ng
 
Dr. Mrittika Nandy Department of Political Science Serampore Girls' College, INDIA. mrittika.miranda@gmail.com
Dr. Patcharee Sumethokul Faculty of Humanities and Social Science Nakhon Si Thammarat Rajabhat University, THAILAND. patcharee.sumethokul@gmail.com
 
Dr. Jeevani Herath Department of Social Science Education University of Colombo SRI LANKA jeevani@sse.cmb.ac.lk
Dr. Md Nazmus Sadekin Department of Economics Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University BANGLADESH sadekin1865@mbstu.ac.bd
 
Dr. Doaa Wafik School of Economics and Politics Newgiza University EGYPT doaa.wafik@ngu.edu.eg

@International Journal of Social Sciences(IJSS)| Published by AESSRA

1274178 - Visitors since February 20, 2019